There was an error in this gadget

Sunday, January 29, 2012

FW: LEAVE WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND LETS PRAY



Sent from my Windows® phone.


From: Cheryl Ellis <cheryle@bagsunlimited.com>
Sent: Tuesday, January 24, 2012 9:26 AM
To: 'Frances N Johnson' <francesnjohnson@yahoo.com>; 'Patricia Jackson' <pjackson@swanonline.org>; 'Praiseteam7@juno.com' <praiseteam7@juno.com>; 'laura Mac' <chickflix29@hotmail.com>; 'Morgan, Jacqueline' <Jacqueline.Morgan@RCSDK12.ORG>; 'Betsy Roque' <Broque@cfcrochester.org>; 'Leisajumper@yahoo.com' <Leisajumper@yahoo.com>; Arlene Wilson <AWilson@diabetes.org>
Subject: FW: LEAVE WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND LETS PRAY

No comments: